关于我们
应用领域

企业简介

首页 » 应用区-1

接佳电气为多种行业提供全面优质的解决方案

我们作为中国领先的机柜环境控制系统专业提供商

所研发的产品被广泛应用于风电、光伏、储能应用、电力电气、充电桩、自动化机器人、基础设施、高新技术产业等相关领域

高新技术产业

无论您使用哪种产品和系统,对于设备、机器的温控管理与冷却,我们可通过全面的咨询策略,为您提供运营安全、能源节省、成本优化的温控管理解决方案。

基础设施

针对建筑(建筑物、道路、隧道)、交通(机场、船运和起重机)和通信工程等行业,接佳电气能够解决您所关心的问题,确保设备的安全、稳定、有效运行,简化流程,并保证人员安全。

自动化机器人

随着信息化与工业化的融合,以机器人技术为代表的自动化和智能产业已成为现代技术创新的重要标志,高度的自动化程序,能有效提高企业生产效率。接佳电气提供有效合理的产品解决方案,全面助力自动化机器人产业发展。

产品分类

快速链接
联系我们

社交关注

版权所有2020©️接佳电气(上海)有限公司.沪ICP备12048522号-1

ABOUT US
APPLICATION AREA 

Company profile

Home » Application area-1

LINKWELL ELECTRIC for a variety of industries to provide comprehensive quality solutions.

As a leading provider of cabinet environmental control systems in China.

The products are widely used in wind power, photovoltaic, energy storage applications, power and electricity, charging piles, automation robots, infrastructure, high-tech industries and other related fields.

High-tech

As an important supporting infrastructure for the development of electric vehicles, charging and replacing power stations have very important social and economic benefits.LINKWELL ELECTRIC products are widely used in the charging pile industry, making the equipment more stable and efficient in operation.
 

Infrastructure

As an important supporting infrastructure for the development of electric vehicles, charging and replacing power stations have very important social and economic benefits.LINKWELL ELECTRIC products are widely used in the charging pile industry, making the equipment more stable and efficient in operation.
 

Automated robot

As an important supporting infrastructure for the development of electric vehicles, charging and replacing power stations have very important social and economic benefits.LINKWELL ELECTRIC products are widely used in the charging pile industry, making the equipment more stable and efficient in operation.
 

Product Category

Quick Links
Products
Contact Us
  Get in Touch

Social Concerns

Copyright ©️ LINKWELL ELECTRIC (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备12048522号-1